Is it spring yet?

Hello everyone!

I hope you’ve had a great week!

We’ve been staying busy with our new dogs and getting them acclimated to living inside. I caught a nasty bug earlier this week and it really knocked me out but I’m getting back to normal now.

I am so over winter. I like a little cold weather and snow but I’m ready for the next season. We got snow and ice this past week and it’s still hanging around. In Hampton Roads, it seems like there is very little done when it comes to snow removal. People here don’t know how to drive safely in it. My work parking lot is still barely plowed and there is black ice everywhere.

Let me tell ya how I really feel..... via Pinterest

Let me tell ya how I really feel…..
via Pinterest

 I mean, can I just hibernate until April? Please?

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

 I hope you all have a great weekend, and stay warm!

xo, dCv

Leave a Reply

