Weekend Inspiration

Happy Sunday!

I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend. The past few weeks have been pretty scary for our world. Terrorist attacks, cyber hacks, hostages, uncertain alliances–I never know what I’m going to see next when I turn on the news (probably why so many people don’t watch). It often feels so out of control and I find myself really depressed and powerless.

Via Pinterest

Via Pinterest

This verse is so powerful to me. It is hard to “be still” in our world, but it helps me to remember who is really in control.

See you all next week!

xo, dCv

Leave a Reply

