Pin-Spired

Hey y’all! Welcome back!

Hope your week is off to a great start!

If you’re anything like me, you spend hours on Pinterest. I just find so much inspiration! I’m constantly pinning outfits I want to re-create, crafts I want to make, and recipes to try.

Lots of camouflage pants have recently been making their way through my home feed. Like this:

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

via Pinterest

Despite growing up surrounded by camo, I didn’t actually own any of my own until this past year. I bought a pair of camouflage pants on a whim last year at Loft but had only worn them once. I’ve been trying to wear more of the things that hide in the back of my closet, so here goes!

Pants, Loft; Button down, Ann Taylor; Sweatshirt, Old Navy; Pumps, Nine West; bag, Express; Sunglasses, Tory Burch

Pants, Loft; Button down, Ann Taylor; Sweatshirt, Old Navy; Pumps, Nine West; bag, Express; Sunglasses, Tory Burch

While I liked to casualness of the pins I wanted to take these up a notch, so I dressed them up with a button down, pumps, and a structured bag.

DSC00846

I could get away with wearing this to work because my office is fairly casual. I’ve seen a few camo pencil skirts, and those would be cute too!

Hope you’re all having a good week!

See you soon!

xo, dCv

2 thoughts on “Pin-Spired

Leave a Reply

