Casual on Repeat

 Welcome Back!!

Tee, Pants, and necklace, J. Crew Factory; bag, Fossil; loafers, Nine West.

Tee, Pants, and necklace, J. Crew Factory; bag, Fossil; loafers, Nine West.

I’m still on my casual kick, as you can see. Neutrals are just so nice!

I just picked up this Paris tee from J. Crew Factory. I totally want to tuck it into a big tulle skirt. I recently discovered Frankie chinos at the Factory store (similar to the Andie chinos in the retail store) and they are my favorite pants ever. Period. EVER. They are super comfortable and just the right length for flats or wedges. They are soft and don’t get saggy by the end of the day. To me, they are so much more comfotable than jeans so if I can’t wear my PJ pants, I’ll be wearing the Frankie chino! I have purchased all of the colors except the khaki (khaki is a hard thing to wear if you have big hips) and the dark purple color.

What are you loving right now?

xo,

dCv

 

Leave a Reply

