Recent OOTD’s

Welcome back y’all!

I hope you had a great holiday weekend!

I had three days off and I needed every last moment of that time!  Tropical storm/hurricane Arthur sent some rain our way, so we didn’t end up doing a lot for the 4th.  My husband and I relish an opportunity to stay in our pajamas all day with no guilt. While I won’t share my PJ look with you, I will post a few of my most recent OOTD’s!

White jeans, necklace, and sandals, J. Crew Factory; Button down, Talbots.

White jeans, necklace, and sandals, J. Crew Factory; Button down, Talbots.

 I love white jeans. In fact, I love them so much I may finally break that old rule of wearing them after Labor Day! That rule was written before global warming, so, yeah.

Pants and tank, J. Crew Factory; Cardigan, Target; Necklace, Lilly pulitzer; Wedges, Tommy Hilfiger.

Pants and tank, J. Crew Factory; Cardigan, Target; Necklace, Lilly pulitzer; Wedges, Tommy Hilfiger.

You’ve probably noticed that many of my outfits either have sleeves or I’m wearing a cardigan. That’s because my office is FREEZING. As in, I often put on a second sweater when I get there. I guess that’s better than the alternative?! I hate sweating so I’ll just put on more clothes.

Hope your week is off to a great start!

xo,

dCv

Leave a Reply

