Wish List Wednesday!

Happy Hump Day! The weekend is now in sight!

I’ve been perusing my Style Guide and the J. Crew site and I am loving the latest collection! They have some gorgeous pieces for summer. Here are some of my favorites:

Embroidered pom-pom tank, $98

Embroidered pom-pom tank, $98

It comes in a dress version too! Not sure which one I like more!

It comes in a dress version too! Not sure which one I like more!

Sophie Crossbody bag, $228

Sophie Crossbody bag, $228

Scallop crepe dress, on sale for $119. I love this one!

Scallop crepe dress, on sale for $119. I love this one!

Italian matte gold-trim tank, $125, and currently an extra 40% off. This is so chic!

Italian matte gold-trim tank, $125, and currently an extra 40% off. This is so chic!

So gorgeous! Perfect for all seasons. Viv mirror metallic blow flat, $228.

So gorgeous! Perfect for all seasons. Viv mirror metallic blow flat, $228.

Normally with J. Crew, I like to scout out my favorites and then wait for a sale. I think most J. Crewers do this, actually. Because it WILL go on sale. And then I WILL be kicking myself for not waiting.

What’s on your wish list right now?

xo,

dCv

Leave a Reply

