Wish-List Wednesday

Hello everyone and welcome back to my little corner of the internet!

I had a snow day on Monday and while I was at home in my comfy pj’s I couldn’t help but browse the internet for pretty spring stuff! My mantra about spring is  “If I dress for it, it will come!” . Below, my current wish list:

Merona ponte shift dress

Merona ponte shift dress

I love this beautiful green. It will be great with jackets or cardigans until the temps start to rise and then I’ll wear it all by itself!

Kate Spade Carousel Bangle

Kate Spade Carousel Bangle

I love this beautiful watch in Gold Confetti! So happy and fun!

Isaac Mizrahi New York Mindy2

Isaac Mizrahi New York Mindy2

THESE shoes. Perfect for Easter and jazzing up all of my neutral summer dresses! Plus, there’s a bow.

Gazing longingly at spring clothes has always been my go-to when the weather outside is frightful.

What’s your favorite thing to do on a snow day?

Leave a Reply

