Wear-to-Work Wednesday

Welcome back!

Hope everyone is having a great week!

As I mentioned in my last post, I love scouring Pinterest for outfit inspiration. But most of those outfits end up being something for casual Friday, or the weekend since I spend 40 hours a week in work attire. Jeans are only for Fridays in my office. Some mornings (and I am not a morning person!) it’s  tough to find a cute, creative, office-appropriate outfit.

I love Capital Hill Style ( http://www.caphillstyle.com/) and The Classy Cubicle (http://www.theclassycubicle.com/) for wear-to-work ideas. Check them out!

Without further adieu, here’s what I’m wearing this Wednesday….

Pink dress, belt, and polka dot blazer, Target; Bow pumps, Kohl's.

Pink dress, belt, and polka dot blazer, Target; Bow pumps, Kohl’s.

photo 11

What’s your favorite wear-to-work outfit?

Happy Wednesday all!

Leave a Reply

