Fabulous Friday!

Happy Friday!

It’s time to relax, sit back, and pour yourself a drink! My personal favorite is a Southern Spiked Sweet Tea. This drink  always makes me think of warm breezes and relaxing on the porch, even if it’s 20 degrees outside!   I just shake 2 oz. of Firefly Sweet Tea Vodka with 8 oz. of lemonade. I usually try to make fresh lemonade, but if I’m feeling lazy Simple Lemon does the job! Pour over ice and garnish with a lemon wedge and mint leaves if desired.

Photo from Pinterest, via  saturdaydownsouth.com

Photo from Pinterest, via saturdaydownsouth.com

And of course we couldn’t have Friday without a casual outfit!

Jeans and sweatshirt, J. Crew; Button down, Target; Flats, Tory Burch.

Jeans and sweatshirt, J. Crew; Button down, Target; Flats, Tory Burch.

I’m dying to break out my spring clothes. It’s been warmer here all week, so if I can’t wear short sleeves yet I’ll at least wear some bright colors!

Have a Happy Friday y’all!

2 thoughts on “Fabulous Friday!

Leave a Reply

