Falling for Dots

Hey y’all!

I hope everyone is having a wonderful week. I am loving the cool weather and the gorgeous fall days.Plus, I love pulling my coats out of the closet!

I got this dress a few weeks ago and I’m in love with it!

Velvet flocked dot dresss, factory.jcrew.com

Velvet flocked dot dresss, factory.jcrew.com

With a chambray blouse underneath, statement necklace, and pumps.

With a chambray blouse underneath, statement necklace, and pumps.

It's all from J. Crew/J. Crew Factory store!

It’s all from J. Crew/J. Crew Factory store!

DSC00788

I love how it can go dressy for a party or with a blouse underneath for work.

What fall outfit are you loving right now?

Leave a Reply

