Wear-to-Work Wednesday

Wear-to-Work

Welcome back y’all! What day is it???? HUMP day! I love that commercial. It makes me smile every time!

While I would love to put together a risk-taking outfit 5 days a week, that’s just not practical for the office. If you’re going to take work-related risks, I don’t recommend taking them with your attire especially if you work in a corporate or conservative environment. I got this comfy top at Target and I know it’s going to be so versatile this season. Express slim leg Columnist pants are my favorite, and I own several pairs of them. The length is just right to wear with heels, and the straight leg is so much more classic than a flare. I got this necklace from Bebe and it is truly an outfit maker. You could throw it on over a simple t-shirt and viola! Insta-outfit. Who doesn’t like an insta-outfit? Add a colorful blazer and booties and you’re set–professional and chic for your workday.

Happy Hump Day everyone!!!

One thought on “Wear-to-Work Wednesday

Leave a Reply

