Work Chic

Work Chic

Loft top
loft.com

Nine West camel shoes
ninewest.com

Merona tan bag
target.com

Kate spade earrings
piperlime.gap.com

 

 

 

 

 I fell off the blogging wagon again. Sorry guys… Bad blogger! But good news, I’m back AND thanks to a wonderful co-worker I have discovered Polyvore!! As if I don’t waste enough time on Pinterest, now I have a wonderful site that lets me put together all the outfits I want. It’s addictive! One minute I’m sitting down, just to put together one set, I tell myself and the next thing you know–I’ve been on Polyvore for 2 hours! I suppose there are worse addictions.

My blogging downfall is that I don’t always have time to take pictures of my outfits–before they get wrinkled anyway. Polyvore to the rescue! I actually wore this (almost!) exact outfit last week, when the weather was a little cooler. I got this great jacket at Target (still my fave!) . Oxblood is still hot this year, and I love how it classes everything up just a bit! This blouse from Loft is a hard worker too–it’s my go-to for the work week.

I’m happy to be back! Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

