What I’m Lovin’ Wednesday

Hello All!

I took a little mini break from blogging! Honestly I’ve been so busy I haven’t even had time to shop, much less write about it! I’m getting things in order though, so I’m back! Priorities, right?!

There are some great sales going on right now! Express has clearance with an extra 30% off!! I worked at Express in college (although anything I made went right back into the store!). Stella jeans are my fave but sadly most in my size are already sold out! Check out my other favorites:

Clutch, Express. $19.99 -30% off = $14!!

Clutch, Express. $19.99 -30% off = $14!!

Satchel with Neon trim, $29.99 -30%= $21!!

Printed rufle hi-lo hem dress, $49.99-30%= $35!!

Printed ruffle hi-lo hem dress, $49.99-30%= $35!!

Minus The Leather Scoop back tee, $19.99-30%= $14!!

Minus The Leather Scoop back tee, $19.99-30%= $14!!

I saw some great earrings that weren’t on clearance, but they’re still Buy 1, Get 1 Half off!

Express.com, $29.99

Express.com, $29.99

Lace Filigree Earrings, Express.com, $22.99

Happy Wednesday, and Happy Shopping y’all!

One thought on “What I’m Lovin’ Wednesday

Leave a Reply

