Lemon & Lime

Welcome back, y’all! 

People always comment that they never see me in neutral colors–I’m always wearing something bright. I can’t help it, I just gravitate toward things that stand out! Life if short, why blend in?

Yellow dress and flats, J. Crew Factory; Cardigan, Kate Spade New York.

Yellow dress and flats, J. Crew Factory; Cardigan, Kate Spade New York.

DSC00755

 

DSC00754

Why would I want to put on something drab when I have this hanging in my closet? Color just makes getting dressed so much more fun! I’m a big Kate Spade fan and I love the use of color in the clothes and of course the home decor and displays.

Happy Monday all, and LIVEcolorFULLY!

 

Leave a Reply

