Wear to Work Wednesday!

Welcome back y’all!

Weeks that include a holiday Monday are so much nicer, don’t y’all agree??

It’s that time again–Wear to Work Wednesday!

Skirt, J. Crew Factory; Chambray button down, JCP; Wedges, Nine West.

Skirt, J. Crew Factory; Chambray button down, JCP; Wedges, Nine West.

DSC00761

My office has a relaxed summer dress code, but I wouldn’ t hesitate to wear my chambray button down year round! It breaks up a busy print and is way more comfortable than a stiff dress shirt! Since I had so much going on in the skirt, I went with just a few bracelets instead of  a big necklace. I love this print so much I want it to be the focal point of my outfit!

What are all of you wearing to work today?

2 thoughts on “Wear to Work Wednesday!

  1. Beautiful as always. I’m wearing your black old navy yoga skirt and your comfy bright red scoopneck tshirt. The black sandals are mine, though 🙂

Leave a Reply

