Make-a-Statement-Monday

Welcome back friends!

I hope everyone enjoyed their weekend!

Recently, Katie Elliott of  Tag a Trend (http://tagatrend.co.uk/) asked me to send in a photo of me wearing a trend that is (literally)  near and dear to my heart: a Statement Necklace!

Thanks so much to Katie and Tag a Trend for including me! Here is how I styled my statement necklace:

Statement Necklace, JCP.com; Yellow dress, J. Crew

Statement Necklace, JCP.com; Yellow dress, J. Crew

  

DSC00720

Heels, Nine West

Heels, Nine West

 No need to adjust your screen, my legs really are that white!

Happy Monday everyone!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Make-a-Statement-Monday

Leave a Reply

