Wish-List Wednesday-The Birthday Edition!

Welcome back y’all!

I hope everyone is having a great week!

My birthday was earlier this week and I’ve had fun “stretching” out my celebration. I visited my parents and sister this past weekend, did a little shopping, had dinner with my husband, and ate a delicious Coldstone Ice Cream cake!

I got some cold, hard cash for my birthday and you know it’s burning a hole in my pocket! Some of my favorite stuff is below:

Call me crazy, but there's just something about this print I can't resist! Signature ankle pant, Talbots.com

Call me crazy, but there’s just something about this print I can’t resist! Signature ankle pant, Talbots.com

A monogrammed necklace--I've wanted one forever!

A monogrammed necklace–I’ve wanted one forever!

Seashell shaped summer clutch, Talbots.com

Seashell shaped summer clutch, Talbots.com

Goldtone Logo Earrings, Tory Burch, toryburch.com

Goldtone Logo Earrings, Tory Burch, toryburch.com

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

