Pretty Preppy

Hi Friends!

Y’all, this weather is killing me. I never know how to dress! One day it’s hot, the next day is 47 degrees. Layering is the only way to go! Unpacking your summer clothes is kind of like washing your car– if you wash your car, you’re pretty much guaranteed it’s going to rain. Putting out your warm weather attire pretty much guarantees you a cold front.

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again…..I would describe my style as preppy with a feminine (and colorful!) twist. I love classics, and keep them from getting boring with fun prints and the brightest colors I can find!

Blazer, Ann Taylor Factory Store;  Button down, Lands End; Skimmer pant, J. Crew; wedges, Tommy Hilfiger; Necklace, Talbots.

Blazer, Ann Taylor Factory Store; Button down, Lands End; Skimmer pant, J. Crew; wedges, Tommy Hilfiger; Necklace, Talbots.

DSC00646

How has everyone’s week been?

One thought on “Pretty Preppy

Leave a Reply

