Weekend Whereabouts

I hope everyone had a great weekend! Mine went by way too fast. My brother and sister-in-law and my niece were in town from Florida for a visit. I took my 7 year old niece shopping on Saturday–we hit up Justice and Build-a-Bear and had a great time together! Then on Sunday, a HomeGoods opened in Williamsburg so my sister-in-law and I braved the sleet to check it out.

My shopping outfit!Jeans and blouse, Loft. Flats, J. Crew Factory.

My shopping outfit!
Jeans and blouse, Loft. Flats, J. Crew Factory.

Y'all know I love a statement necklace! This one is from The Limited.

We did a lot of running around this weekend, so it was nice to settle in on Sunday night and relax. Even better, we got some surprise snow!!

Perfect end to a great weekend!

Perfect end to a great weekend!

Happy Monday all!

2 thoughts on “Weekend Whereabouts

Leave a Reply

