Seeing Spots

Welcome back friends!

Oh, and welcome to getting up an hour earlier. This morning kicked my butt!

Anyhoo, I love all things polka dot. There’s just something so classic yet fresh about them. They make me smile! So I’ve declared this week National Polka Dot Awareness Week. Ok, maybe not Awareness Week. Maybe just “wear your polka dots week”. That’s better. All my blog posts this week will feature–you guessed it– polka dots!

 Today’s post features one of the most versatile pieces in my closet: my navy blue polka-dot skirt.

Skirt, J. Crew. Blouse, Banana Republic. Blazer, Loft.

Skirt, J. Crew. Blouse, Banana Republic. Blazer, Loft.

I wore my skirt with an orange blazer and wedges for work. Navy just pops with so many fun colors,you can wear it all year, AND  it’s great for easing into Spring!

Check back later in the week for my Wish List-  The Polka Dots Edition! Have a great Monday!

2 thoughts on “Seeing Spots

Leave a Reply

