Pretty in Pink

Hi y’all! Happy Friday!

Here’s my theory on Spring; if I dress for it, it will come.

Pants and stripe top, Loft. Cardigan, Banana Republic. Wedges, BCBG.

Pants and stripe top, Loft. Cardigan, Banana Republic. Wedges, BCBG.

This outfit really fits my personal style: Feminine + classic+ colorful. I like to feel polished but still have fun with color. I wore this to work, and I can see wearing these pants all the time. They’re really comfortable and the ankle length works with heels or flats!

Are you guys wishing for Spring or enjoying the last little bits of winter?

Leave a Reply

