Wish List Wednesday–the Accessories Edition!

Hi blog friends!

Happy Hump Day! This week I’m wishing for some fabulous new accessories.

Statement Bib, J. Crew Factory

Statement Bib, J. Crew Factory

cn5861012

Banana Republic

Lord, I love a statment necklace. It’s the only piece of jewelry you need to wear.

Banana Republic.com

Banana Republic.com

I’m loving these shades. Simple and classic  for the upcoming months.  I love that they’re perfectly oversized.

Bird-print scarf, Gap.com

Bird-print scarf, Gap.com

The print on this scarf is so cute and the yellow is hot for spring!

Loft.com

Loft.com

It’s a rope! It’s a belt! Even better, it’s a ROPE BELT! Did I mention I love nautical? I do. Put this with every maxi dress in your closet and you’re set for summer.

What’s on your wish list ?

One thought on “Wish List Wednesday–the Accessories Edition!

Leave a Reply

