Wish List Wednesday

Hi friends!

I am kind of a maniac about making lists. I’ve done it since I was little. There’s just something about having everything all written down that keeps my brain from exploding from all the chaos going on inside it! I have notebooks everywhere and they all contain nothing but lists; to-do lists, shopping lists, books-I-want-to-read lists.

One of my FAVORITE lists is my WISH LIST! I want this stuff  to call my closet home someday.We’re in that weird season where it’s technically still winter but we’re all dying to dress for spring.  Here’s what I’m wishing for now:

J.Crew Factory pencil skirt

I love the bright beautiful color of this skirt! J.Crew’s cotton pencil skirts fit like a dream!

Gap.com

Gap.com

I mean, it has a bow. I LOVE bows. AND pockets?!?! Bonus!

Loft.com

Loft.com

LOVE. THIS. COLOR. Jackets are  outfit makers. You can never have enough!

Oldnavy.com

Oldnavy.com

A great layering piece to help make the transition into spring! Wear it under sweaters and jackets now, over white jeans later!

What are you wishing for?

Leave a Reply

